Warrior Gloves – Updated 12/17/2014

Hello:

Updated: 12/17/2014 – Category Fixes, Custom Thumbnail, Added Package (along with the Sims3Pack File), Now available for Females.

I was going to release these almost a year ago when I did the Hakama’s and Shinsengumi Hakama’s. I know I am a little late. ^_^ I actually finally finished them and then when I was about to release them I was like, crap did someone do something like this already. So the past month has been spent searching every glove download at all the major hot spots, just to make certain no one had done anything similar. I was unsuccessful in finding anything that looked like them, so that is a good sign that no one has done anything like these before. *Fingers Crossed*

Works for Teen through Elder, Males and Females, and is in Everyday and Athletic. They can be colored in two sections and take patterns.

TS3W 2014-12-17 02-21-55-39

Download: SFS

Save

12 comments

  1. This is awesome! I'm so glad you're making stuff for Sims 3. ❤ Also, just to note, it's hard to comment since the comment box doesn't let you scroll down to put in the captcha.I was only able to do so via holding down the middle button of my mouse.

  2. Thank you Tanyuu, I appreciate it. Also thank you so much for letting me know. I am actually looking for a new layout. I am not overly happy with this one, but finding one these days is such a pain and I hate coding so much I would rather find one than make one. ^_^ Hopefully it will be resolved when I fix the layout.

Leave a Reply

