Update: 5/17/2015 – This item is currently not working properly. So I have temporarily removed the download link and asked TSR to remove it from their website. I am currently in the process of updating it and will post a new version as soon as it is finished. Takeashi Yamamato’s sweatbands I do not intend to remake. I have uploaded some sweatbands in this post for males and females as well as for the right, left, and both wrist.

Updated: 5/18/2015 – I have reworked these outrageously old items posted back on April 11, 2010 and made two new meshes for the arm items and a tattoo. Removed Takeshi Yamamato information from this post, seeing I did not make his sweatbands, because I released a set in this post that will function in that capacity.

Hello: dfsss Bianchi and Gokudera Hayato arm items. To top off your perfect Katekyo Hitman Reborn sims a few items are needed. This item contains two items for Bianchi, one is just her scorpion tattoo and the other a combination of sweatbands, armband, triple bracelet. Gokudera Hayato also gets a combination of sweatbands, thin, and triple bracelets.

Gokudera Hayato Inspired Bits and Baubles What is new in this revisit? This item I had made previously and it was pretty much gloves. Now that I can mesh, I actually made a custom mesh for it. YAY!

  • Male, Teen through Elder, Works with all body types.
  • Categories: Everyday
  • Custom Thumbnails
  • Categories: Accessory / Bracelets / Everyday
  • Can be colored and take patterns in three locations: (1) Right and left Sweatbands, (2) Thin Bracelet Left Hand, (3) Thing Bracelet Right Hand and Triple Bracelet Left Hand.
  • Sims3pack / Package
  • Base Game Compatible

Download: Box / SFS

Bianchi Inspired Bits and Baubles What is new in this revisit? This item I had made previously and it was pretty much gloves. Now that I can mesh, I actually made a custom mesh for it. YAY!

  • Female, Teen through Elder, Works with all body types.
  • Custom Thumbnails
  • Categories: Accessory / Bracelets / Everyday
  • Can be colored and take patterns in three locations: (1) Right and left Sweatbands, (2) Thin Arm Band, (3) Triple Bracelet Left Hand.
  • Sims3pack / Package
  • Base Game Compatible

Download: Box / SFS

Bianchi Scorpion Tattoo What is new in this revisit? I reworked the design. Did some cleaning of the edges of the tattoo. More importantly, it is no longer an accessory. It is now officially an actual tattoo. ^_^

  • Can be colored in only one location.
  • Package
  • Made using the Tattooinator, so hopefully it is base game compatible. ^_^

Download: Box / SFS

Outdated Download Links: REMOVED – They were broken.

Need some sweatbands for Takeshi Yamamato? Download them here.

