Muses – Instagram

“105 degrees out and we are spending our afternoon in your bedroom.”

“Cannot think of anything else I would rather be doing.”

“Well maybe one other thing.”

“Are you going to tell me or should I just use my imagination?”

“I am sure your imagination is far dirtier than mine. You have seen some shit.”

*Laughs* “I might have the dirty mind, but you are far more adventurous and this better not end up on Instagram.”

“Never, this is for my own personal enjoyment.”

Save

7 comments

  1. …until Bak has to use Kuro’s phone for something, and “accidentally” posts that picture to Kuro’s Instagram account HAHA.

    • HAHA, they really do. Sad thing is I had been waiting to use that pose for a couple of years. ^_^ It just would not happen with the Kari. Even the more outgoing of the Kari like Iashi and Kin, would not dare be so bold.

      The Ishi, they are a lot more free-spirited in that regard and completely comfortable with their bodies. Despite being the sons of Rin, they do not mind being nude.

Leave a Reply

