Muses – Staring Contest

tumblr_o8288bI0iB1s6xwqdo1_540

…….

………

………..

tumblr_o82839OJdd1s6xwqdo1_1280

Why are you staring?

I am not staring.

Kuro you have been looking at me the same way for two hours, come on just say it.

Was just admiring your hair.

Don’t even. Do not get on me about my hair.

*Laughs*

You asshole. What is wrong with it?

Nothing, I like it.

Come on, you are just saying that to get in my pants.

No, if I want to get in your pants I will just tell you I want to. I really like it.

*Sighing* I hate you.

Oh, that face is kind of cute. *Amused Laugh* Feeling a little shy are you? Did this lowly Ishi manage to break the defenses of the mighty queen of the Kari? Warn me if you are going to take an aggressive stance, I might have to get physical.

You said you didn’t want to get in my pants.

No, I said, I would tell you. This is me telling you.

Save

13 comments

    • ^_^ She is not that forward with Kuro generally. We only see her that forward once with him. Though yes, hard to argue with that logic.

      • HAHA I know. And even with the once, she seemed very uncertain about being that forward. Had it not been for Mikio, I doubt that would have come to fruition.

      • HAHA, it is awesome you knew exactly what moment I was talking about without me even saying. *Hands you Cookies*

        Yeah, that definitely would not have happened had it not been for Mikio. He would have turned her down because he knew she just needed comfort and any comfort for that matter.

        Which really is how their sexual relationship starts for the two of them; she needs comfort and he gives it to her. There are no delusions on Kuro’s part when it comes to their relationship in the beginning.

      • Yaay! Cookies! heheh we have talked about their relationship often enough, so I remember much. Well, their sexual relationship has to start somehow, that is as good a reason as any. Hopefully it evolves from there.

    • Thank you. Yeah she so rarely wears those cute hairstyles despite being the only female I have that can wear anything she wants and still look good in it.

  1. I don’t think I ever said about how cute Tationy look in that second picture. *I’m ashamed, I forgot* With that hair, and her expression. Very cute. I know they love vintage style, but this one, is my favorite.. With Kuro look so damn good with that beanie, and Tationy with her pigtails. Arghhh! *tries to contain the feeling of internal mushiness*

    • ^_^ Thank you. That means so much. I know I like them both in those hairs. It is one of my favorite sets of pictures as well due to how they look and how well they just blend together so well.

Leave a Reply

