Barney’s Salon and Tattoo – Remodel

Barney’s Salon and Tattoo  – Remodel

Play tested and no routing issues encountered. Also includes male and female restrooms, not featured. I figured the majority of you have probably been in a bathroom before to know what it looks like. HAHA!

Remodeled in Southbridge
Lot Size: 35X22
CC Used is primarily base game, but I do have the fallowing EP’s installed and some cc was used from those: World Adventures, Ambitions, Late Night, Generations, Showtime, Supernatural, Seasons, University Life, Island Paradise. No Stuff Pack CC included – I have none installed.

Game Patterns Only

Additional CC Used (Not Required it will simply be replaced by EA items) – Sims3pack does include them:
Quoining and Windowtrimming
OMSP Resizer (Used for one plant in the Salon Room)
Wisteria

Store Items:
Jar of Electric Fireflies
Zen Window and Rising Sun Door
Retro Wall Art

Library File / Sims3Pack

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 comments

  1. I’m glad you decided to post this upload here, as well. It is a lovely lot! It’ll be perfect for those silly 40×30 lots I can never find uses for. 😉

    • Yeah, I was just slacking getting it here. Tend to do things in waves in both places. HAHA. I am glad you like it and yes those 40×30 lots are a pain.

  2. I also minded to redesign it because it’s not really a beauty salon .If I am not afraid of my game crashes and if my game could be quickier for loading catalogs I’ll do it.
    I love yours wonderful job on it.You don’t know how much I love the coffee bar.I have plenty of places which got it.I love to drink one of my favourite tea .green tea with pepermint.It’s unbelivable they added this drink.

    • Thank you. Yes I am not quite sure why EA designed it the way they did, but it is a lot that definitely needs some love. I have never had that drink before. I should check it out.

      • You have to order it at the coffee bar , just select order a drink and it’ll appears.There are other selection of teas not many sadly.You can’t have it in the coffeemaker at house.It costs roughly 12 simoleons if I remember.
        In french it calls : thé vert à la menthe poivrée so in english it should be : green peppermint tea.I was in heaven !

        Yes I agree with you ! I would love to place the selling cosmetic by aroundthesims3 in this shop.I have got ani mod I don’t know how to use it.I don’t have midnight hollow just the toy fabric.

      • I will have to take a look, thank you. I have midnight hallow, but do not have Ani mod. I removed them. Never used them.

      • You are welcome I was sure green pepermint tea was a need for you.It is served in a coffee plastic like any kind of coffee.
        I don’t use this at all for now I just found it interesting for selling objects like we have got in ofb.

Leave a Reply

